2016 Competition Chairpersons

The 2016 Competitions will be chaired by noted professor-artists from different music colleges and universities.

This year’s Competition Chairpersons are:

Youth Choir: Equal & Mixed voices – Prof. Maria Theresa V. Roldan
Rondalla – Category A and Solo Rondalla Instrument: Banduria, Laud, Octavina – Category B – Ms. Mariefrance V. Ballester
Youth Symphonic Band – Prof. Rodney D. Ambat
Traditional Music Ensemble – Category B – Prof. Jocelyn T. Guadalupe
Senior Guitar – Mr. Gonzalo Noel Misa
Junior Piano – Dr. Michelle C. Nicolasora
Junior Strings: Violin, Viola, Cello, Contrabass – Ms. DJ F. Salonga