2018 Board of Trustees

Ms. Maria Paz Lagdameo, Chairperson                                        Ms. Clarita Ordonez, Vice Chairperson

Ms. Rica Nepomuceno, Secretary                                                 Ms. Evelyn Singson, Treasurer

Sr. Ma. Anunciata Sta. Ana, SPC, Member                                  Dr. Ramon P. Santos (National Artist for Music), Member

Ms. Irene M. Araneta, Member                                                       Mr. Jonathan Velasco, Member

Ms. Virginia Bactad, Member                                                          Atty. Orlando Ocampo, Member (and Legal Counsel)



Dr. Renato B. Lucas, President

Mr. Arsenio Lizaso, Cultural Center of the Philippines (CCP) President

Secretary Leonor Briones, Department of Education

Mr. Prospero de Vera, Commission on Higher Eduction (CHED) Chairperson (OIC)

Secretary Eduardo Ano, Department of Interior and Local Government


NAMCYA Secretariat

Dr. Renato B. Lucas, President

Mr. Robert Jayson Javellana, Administrative and Finance Officer

Prof. Ronan Ferrer, Supervising Culture and Arts Officer

Ms. Vicenica Rosana Pagkatipunan, Bookkeeper and Property Custodian

Mr. Kiel Yolan Balog, Messenger and Database Custodian

Ms. Katrina Bermas, Cashier and Company Nurse

Mr. Ronell Oñate, Culture and Arts Assistant